All, bible promises, Life-sketch Diary

I receive rain in due season!

Leviticus 26:4 I will give you rains in their season, and the land will yield its produce, and the trees of the field will bear their fruit.

Deuteronomy 11:14 Then I will give you the rain for your land in its season, the early rain and the latter rain, that you may gather in your grain, your new wine, and your oil.

Deuteronomy 28:12 The LORD will open the heavens, His abundant storehouse, to send rain on your land in season.

What does rains in due season mean?

To me it means that I will not miss my seasons. Wherever I am supposed to and whatever I am supposed to do happens at the right time. I will not be out of line with my destiny. The Lord aligns everything as it should be.

Prayer: Dear Lord, please align my destiny as it should be. If I stepped out of this alignment please re-align me. Let me not miss my seasons. Send me rain in its due season. Align the right people, the right tools and the right circumstances for me. Also help me to always be ready for my seasons just like a farmer preparing the field and seed before the rains come. In the name of Jesus I pray. Amen.