All, bible promises, Life-sketch Diary

I am God’s handiwork!

Ephesians 2:10 For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand that we should walk in them.

I am God’s handiwork. I have been carefully made by him for his purpose. Since time began God prepared me for a specific destiny I should walk in. This destiny became perfected when I accepted Christ Jesus making me a creation for good works.

God has made us what we are, and in our union with Christ Jesus he has created us for a life of good deeds, which he has already prepared for us to do.

Prayer: Dear God, thank you for making me for a specific purpose in life. Thank you for perfecting this purpose in Christ Jesus. Please help me walk in this purpose for good deeds. In the name of Jesus. Amen.